drupal hit counter

August 19, 2017

The Dark Tower Books List, Review & Download | Stephan King

The Dark Tower Books Review

The Dark Tower is famous book series written by renowned American author Stephan King. The first novel of this series was published in 1982 with title “The Gunslinger”. Total there are 8 novels in this series and the latest was published in 2012 with title “The Wind Through the Keyhole”.

This novel series is combination of fantasy, science fiction and horror. It was inspired by the poem “Childe Roland to the Dark Tower Came” by Robert Browning. Plot of this novel series revolves around the Roland Deschain who is the last living member of “Gunslinger” (a Knightly order of feudal Society).

Books List

  1. The Gunslinger (1982)
  2. The Drawing of the Three (1987)
  3. The Waste Lands (1991)
  4. Wizard and Glass (1997)
  5. Wolves of the Calla (2003)
  6. Song of Susannah (2004)
  7. The Dark Tower (2004)
  8. The Wind Through the Keyhole (2012)

Direct links of websites that contain the books are removed as keeping in view the Google AdSense Policy Guidelines regarding copyright so now you need to go to media sharing websites like mediafire.com, 4shared.com or mediashare.com yourself and download the books from there.

You might also like these interesting topics

Speak Your Mind